ABOUT US

Mission Statement
The Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, and Kansas Physician Recruitment & Retention Network is a “model of excellence” whose commitment to collaboration, education, and professionalism is reflected in its membership. Through networking and educational development, we seek to insure integrity and maintain a selective, knowledgeable approach to recruitment and retention in a cost effective and quality conscious manner. MINK strives to improve the overall quality and accessibility of healthcare in the communities we serve.
Purpose

The Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska & Kansas Physician Recruitment and Retention Network is a team of individuals dedicated to the personal and professional development of its members.  It is committed to provide members with opportunity to grow and enhance development through educational meetings, forums that encourage networking, the exchange of ideas, and access to informational resources.

MINK seeks to establish an educational and collaborative relationship with residency and fellowship programs.

MINK works to create awareness of job opportunities by serving as a resource to residents and fellows in their job search.

Officers and Leadership

2022 Board Members

President

Marcy Lechner

mlechner@stormontvail.org

Secretary

Denise Mills

dmills@compasshn.org

Immediate Past President

Rob Dinneen

 

Vice President

Brad Lindblad

blindblad@marylanning.org

Treasurer

Lisa Douglas

lidougla@stormontvail.org

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Co-Chair

Jason Nelson
Jason.Nelson@ssmhealth.com

2021 Educational Conference Co-Chair

Marcy Lechner
mlechner@stormontvail.net

Rural Recruitment

Joni Adamson
jadamson@mo-pca.org

Career Fairs/
Business Meetings

Charlene Plotycia
charlene.plotycia@mercy.net

Vendor Relations Co-Chairs

Marcy Lechner
MLechner@stormontvail.org

Lisa Douglas

ldougla@stormontvail.org

Marketing Ad Sales

Paula Johnson paula.johnson@coxhealth.com

Website Co-Chair

Nikki Woolfolk

nikki.woolfolk@lmh.org

Social Media

Kelsie Jusko

kjusko@moweryclinic.com

MINK Career Fairs

Kansas City & Witchita

Debbie Gleason
dgleason@kumc.edu
Omaha

UNMC - Pam Hitchens
phitchens@nebraskamed.com

CHI - Cristine Daniel
cristinedaniel@stez.org

MINK Career Fairs
MINK Career Fairs
Kansas City & Witchita Debbie Gleason dgleason@kumc.edu Omaha UNMC - Pam Hitchens phitchens@nebraskamed.com CHI - Cristine Daniel cristinedaniel@stez.org
Vendor Relations Co-Chairs
Vendor Relations Co-Chairs
Marcy Lechner MLechner@stormontvail.org Lisa Douglas ldougla@stormontvail.org